Planning and Zoning Commission


  • 6:00 pm
  • Last Monday of each month
  • City Hall
    160 Blackburn Street
    Reno, TX 75462

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes| View All


  • Jeff Kinslow, Chairman
    Term Expires: June 2024
  • Bob Ricks
    Term Expires: June 2025
  • Rodger Boren
    Term Expires: June 2024
  • Brad Rodgers
    Term Expires: June 2025
  • John Dickinson
    Term Expires: June 2024


Reno is governed by a Mayor and City Council who are elected by the people of the City. The Planning and Zoning Commission members are appointed by the City Council. The Planning and Zoning members serve two-year terms and elect a Chairman Annually.