Street Commission

Council Members MeetingMeetings

  • 6:00 pm
  • First Monday of each month
  • City Hall
    160 Blackburn Street
    Reno, TX 75462

Agendas & Minutes


  • David BrooksChairman
    Term Expires: June 2024
  • Troy Scholl
    Term Expires: June 2025
  • Charles Haynie
  • Term Expires: June 2024
  • Jason Taylor
    Term Expires: June 2025
  • Don HowellTerm Expires: June 2025


Reno is governed by a Mayor and City Council who are elected by the people of the City. The Street Commission members are appointed by the City Council. The Street Commission members serve two-year terms and elect a Chairman Annually.